Rainbow Magic - Series 1 Colour Fairies Collection 7 Books Set (Books 1 To 7)

FREE Shipping

Rainbow Magic - Series 1 Colour Fairies Collection 7 Books Set (Books 1 To 7)

Rainbow Magic - Series 1 Colour Fairies Collection 7 Books Set (Books 1 To 7)

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods


Misty Wood is a very magical place – so magical that all the cute animals who live there fly like fairies, and every animal has a different pair of fairy wings. You can change your choices at any time by visiting Cookie preferences, as described in the Cookie notice. We’ve just finished listening to (45 hours worth of) The Key to Rhondo trilogy, also by Emily Rodda.

Whilst Rainbow Magic Books are available in sets suitable for early readers that is children aged 3 + they also have a magical adventures collection set for older kids aged 6 and above. Once upon a time, the Fairy Tale Fairies were protectors of fairy tale characters and their precious stories. If the bestselling charts (children’s literature) are to be believed, the fairies seem to have quite the fan following with little children, especially girls.

But when mean Jack Frost steals the Fairies’ magical items, the fairy tale characters come to life and enter the real world! Laugh along at the bumbling mom fairy in this new middle grade series by bestselling author Sophie Kinsella. Since the beginning of time, civilisations and cultures have told stories of fairies in various different forms.

Includes: Donkey Skin; The Goblin Pony; An Impossible Enchantment; The Story of Dschemil and Dachemila; Janni and the Draken; The Partnership of the Thief and the Liar; Fortunatus and his Purse; The Goat-faced Girl; What came of picking Flowers; The Story of Bensurdatu; The Magician’s Horse; The Little Gray Man; Herr Lazarus and the Draken; The Story of the Queen of the Flowery Isles; Udea and her Seven Brothers; The White Wolf; Mohammed with the Magic Finger; Bobino; The Dog and the Sparrow; The Story of the Three Sons of Hali; The Story of the Fair Circassians; The Jackal and the Spring; The Bear; The Sunchild; The Daughter of Buk Ettemsuch; Laughing Eye and Weeping Eye, or the Limping Fox; The Unlooked for Prince; The Simpleton; The Street Musicians; The Twin Brothers; Cannetella; The Ogre; A Fairy’s Blunder; Long, Broad, and Quickeye; Prunella. Incredible writing invites readers into a fantastical world with memorable characters and amazing adventures. Beautifully illustrated, this fairy story is filled with interactive elements including pop-ups and lift-the-flaps. To mark Folio’s 75th anniversary, Michael Ende’s The Neverending Story is published as a magical new edition, beautifully illustrated by award-winning artist Marie-Alice Harel and bursting with exquisite design details.The four Never Girls and their fairy friends, Silvermist, Fawn, Rosetta, and Iridessa, know they must find Tink before it’s too late. Applicability of cancellation rights: Legal rights of cancellation under the Distance Selling Regulations available for UK or EU consumers do not apply to certain products and services. But as deeply delightful as Eleanor the Snow White Fairy and Tiana the Toy Fairy may be, the time might come when parents, carers, teachers and young readers themselves are ready to wean themselves from this magical, candy-coloured world. In 1968 she was awarded the Guardian Children’s Fiction Prize and named commended runner-up for the Carnegie Medal for The Whispering Mountain, a prequel to the James III series.

  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns


Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop